Vegan Gummies


Pectin gummies are made without using any gelatin, which means that they are vegan. Our gummies can be customized in the following ways: Shape, color, flavor, sour or sugar coating, no coating, with adaptogens or without. 

Ie; melatonin, vitamin C, vitamin D, CBD, CBN, D8

We have all of your gummy needs covered. For the best long term branding solution, we can also create custom molds for you if you would like. 

For your specific needs please fill out the form on our custom formulations page if you don't see what you need available for purchase here.


Our stock jar/bag that is available here contains 15 gummies.